Our Team

  • Bart Protzman, Vice President - Senior Banking Center Manager Avatar

    Bart Protzman, Vice President - Senior Banking Center Manager
    402 898 3327
    bprotzman@corebank.com

  • Mark Rodgers, Bel Air Banking Center
    402 898 3321
    mrodgers@corebank.com
    NMLS 1428849
    Get to know Mark

  • Debra Kopecky Hansen, West Center Banking Center + Pacific Banking Center
    402 891 8137
    dhansen@corebank.com
    NMLS 828533
    Get to know Debra

  • Nick Parker, Q Street Banking Center + Maple Banking Center
    402 898 3360
    nparker@corebank.com
    NMLS 399391
    Get to know Nick

  • Lindsay Borgeson, Vice President - Deposit Services
    402 898 3329
    lborgeson@corebank.com
    NMLS 883544
    Get to know Lindsay

  • Jill Hruska, Vice President - Relationship Manager
    402 431 9200
    jhruska@corebank.com
    NMLS 410775
    Get to know Jill

  • Paul Bashus, Vice President - Relationship Manager Avatar

    Paul Bashus, Vice President - Relationship Manager
    402 891 0008
    pbashus@corebank.com

  • Tricia Luedke, Vice President - Relationship Manager Avatar

    Tricia Luedke, Vice President - Relationship Manager
    913 490 7412
    tluedke@corebank.com
    NMLS 1115685

  • Ali Shoup, Vice President - Relationship Manager Avatar

    Ali Shoup, Vice President - Relationship Manager
    913 490 7403
    ashoup@corebank.com
    NMLS 492464