Our Team

Get to know our team of business banking experts.


Business Banking

  • Steven R. Knapp Avatar

    Steven R. Knapp
    402 898 3345
    sknapp@corebank.com

  • Kathryn Barker
    402 894 7001
    kbarker@corebank.com
    Get to know Kathryn

  • Gary Seeger
    402 898 3312
    gseeger@corebank.com
    Get to know Gary

  • Ron Baumert
    402 894 7006
    rbaumert@corebank.com
    Get to know Ron

  • Katey Lenczowski
    402 898 3314
    klenczowski@corebank.com
    Get to know Katey

  • Matt Senden Avatar

    Matt Senden
    402 829 3435
    msenden@corebank.com
    NMLS 1613965

  • Chris Greenfield Avatar

    Chris Greenfield
    402 898 3310
    cgreenfield@corebank.com

  • Steve Sorensen Avatar

    Steve Sorensen
    402 898 3313
    ssorensen@corebank.com

  • Rick Rawley Avatar

    Rick Rawley
    402 829 3436
    rrawley@corebank.com

Treasury Services